• 产品名称
  • 关键词
  • 产品型号
  • 产品摘要
  • 产品描述
  • 全文搜索
长沙宇新钢铁有限公司
我们致力于为钢铁和机械客户提供一站式服务。
高质量
优良的仓储
 

 
高科技
有竞争力的价格和服务
长沙宇新钢铁有限公司是一家由政府授予进出口权的公司。我们是中国特种钢的专业制造商和出口商。在过去的15年里,我们一直在国内外钢铁行业工作。我们的目标是成为钢铁和机械客户的顶级服务商。
凭借我们先进的质量和经验丰富的员工,我们已被众多国内知名公司选中,如三一,ZOOMLION,徐工,中国建筑五期工程股份有限公司,以及一些政府项目供应商和长期合作伙伴。
并赢得美国,欧盟,俄罗斯,乌克兰,东南亚,澳大利亚,印度等国家的良好声誉和长期业务关系客户。
我们可以为客户提供各种材料,机械的定制服务,包括:碳钢,合金钢,有色金属,不锈钢,轴承钢,高温钢,并涵盖各种产品:法兰,管,板,风动力轴,轴承,齿轮,环,回转支承,机箱,结构环,阀门等。产品可应用于石油化工设备,风力发电,核电等新能源设备,船舶与海洋工程,冶金等。机械,燃气涡轮发动机,航空航天和军事项目,以及小型和智能建筑机械,农业机械和食品机械。
我们坚持质量第一重要,专业服务支持,共同发展双赢。
我们感谢您花时间阅读并支持我们。我们致力于为钢铁和机械方面的客户提供一站式服务。与这个行业的所有指挥家建立一个安全,高效,和谐,感恩的世界。

长沙宇新钢铁有限公司

地址:湖南省长沙市经济技术开发区B23,119号
电子邮件:steel_export02@163.com

steel_export03@163.com
yxgt201105@163.com
电话:+ 86-731-82022891 手机:13787224125 传真:+ 86-731-82022892
版权 宇新钢铁有限公司版权所有。

首页

• Product Name
  • Product Keyword
  • Product Model
  • Product Summary
  • Product Description
  • Multi Field Search
CHANGSHA YUXIN STEEL CO.,LTD 
We strive to be one top station service for the customers on steel, and machinery.
High quality
Good Mills
High technology
Competive price
Changsha Yuxin Steel Co.,Ltd is a company honered import and export rights by government.We are the professional manufacturer and exporter of special steel in China.  In the past 15years, we always worked in domestic and foreign steel industry. we are aim to be one top station servicer for the customers on steel, and machinery.
Credit to our advanced quality and experienced staff, we have been chosen by many domestic well-know companies such as SANY,  ZOOMLION, XCMG, CHINA CONSTRUCTION FIFTH ENGINEERING DIVISION CORP, and some government projects supplier and long-term partner. 
And win good reputation and long term business relations customers from United States, EU,Russia, Ukraine, South-east Asia, Australia, India, and so on.
We can provide customized service to customers with all kinds of materials, machinery ,includes:carbon steel,alloy steel,nonferrous metals , stainless steel ,bearing steel,High-temperature steel,and covers kinds of products:Flange,tube, plate,wind power shaft, bearing,gear, ring,slewing bearing,machine box,structure ring,valve and so on.The products can be applied to Petrochemical equipment,Wind power, nuclear power and other new energy equipment,Naval Architecture and Ocean Engineering ,metallurgical machinery,Gas turbine engine, aerospace and military project, and small and smart construction machinery, agricultural machinery and food machinery.
We insist on quality is the first important, professional service support, to develop win-win business.
We appreciated your time to read it and support us. We strives to one top station servicer for the customers on steel, and machinery. to make a secure, efficient, harmonious, grateful world with all conductors in this industry.

Changsha Yuxin Steel Co.,Ltd

Add: No.119, B23, Economic and technological development zone, Changsha, Hunan, China
E-mail:  steel_export02@163.com
              
steel_export03@163.com
              yxgt201105@163.com
Tel: +86-731-82022891         Mobile: +86 135 4964 9673        Fax: +86-731-82022892   
     
Copyright  yuxin iron & steel co., LTD. All rights reserved. 

Home